This is the "Databases Home" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases   Tags: databases, research, searching  

Listed here are the links to the databases Good Counsel subscribes to.
Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017 URL: http://olgchs.libguides.com/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Databases Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Gale - Student Resources in Context

The number required is Good Counsel's five-number street address on Old Vic Blvd. 

 

Gale - Biography in Context

The number required is Good Counsel's five-number street address on Old Vic Blvd. 

 

Gale - Opposing Viewpoints

The number required is Good Counsel's five-number street address on Old Vic Blvd. 

 

Gale - Global Issues in Context

The number required is Good Counsel's five-number street address on Old Vic Blvd. 

 

Gale - Science Resource Center

The number required is Good Counsel's five-number street address on Old Vic Blvd. 

 

Britannica Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Britannica ImageQuest

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

JSTOR

Username: GCStudent1
Password HINT: Input the six-letter abbreviation for the school - do NOT use caps.
 
Click on the JSTOR icon to link to the page!
 

EBSCO - History Reference Center

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

History Reference Center
 

EBSCO - Science Reference Center

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

Science Reference Center
 

EBSCO - Business Source Premier

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

Business Source Premier
 

EBSCO - MasterFile Premier

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

MasterFile Premier
 

EBSCO - Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
 

EBSCO - MAS Ultra - School Edition

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

MAS Ultra - School Edition
 

Digital Theatre Plus

Username: digitaltheatre@olgchs.org

Password: olgchs123

 

Oxford Islamic Studies Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - Bloom's Literary Reference Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - American History Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - World Geography & Culture Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - World Religions Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - Issues & Controversies

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - Modern World History Online

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

 

Facts on File - Ancient and Medieval History

The username and password are the same - use the 6 letter abbreviation of the school.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip